The Hebrew University of Jerusalem The School of EducationThe School of Education Logo
צור קשרמפת אתרחדשות ואירועים עמוד הבית לוגו בית הספר לחינוך
Academic Staff : Education

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Order by Department
Name Phone No. Office hours Room Email
Dr. Amitay Gila* 02-5882103 wednesday, 13:00-14:00 478 gila.amitay@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Avni Chana* 02-5882096 1st semester, monday, 12:00-13:00 by appointment 462 Hana.Avni@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Babad Elisha 02-5882029 1st semester, Sunday, 14:00-15:00, by appointment 451 elisha@vms.huji.ac.il
Dr. Bar-Ishay Chana* 02-5882081 Monday, 12:00-13:00 557 Hanna.bar-yishay@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Beenstock Osnat* osnat_bin@hotmail.com
Dr. Bekerman Zvi 02-5882120 Monday, 14:30-15:30, by appointment 502 mszviman@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Ben-David Kolikant Yifat 02-5882056 Wednesday, 09:30 548 yifat.kolikant@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Ben-dror Ilana* 02-5881336 2nd Semester, Wednesday, by appointment 461 ilanabdr@inter.net.il
Mrs. Ben-Uri Eyna* 02-5881336 Tuesday, 10:00-10:30, by appointment 461 ina.ben-uri@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Berger Rebbeca* 02-5881197 Monday, 16:00-17:00 354 rivkaberger@gmail.com
Mr. Bogot Yonatan* 02-5881347 by appointment 555 yonibogot@gmail.com
Prof. Butler Ruth 02-5881350 Monday, 12:00-13:00 474 ruth.butler@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Camph Orly* 052-2710836 Wednsday, 8:00-9:00, By appointment 478 sherfdo@014.net.il
Mrs. Carmel Shula* 02-5881392 Monday, by appointment 544 shula_c@netvision.net.il
Prof. Cohen Ester 02-5882078 Thursday, 11:30-12:30 475 Esther.Cohen@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Cohen Jonathan 02-5882011 Tuesday, 16.30-17.30, by appointment 341 jonny@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Deitcher Howard 02-5882033 401 mshoward@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Deutsch Avital 02-5881026 Tuesday, 12.15-13.00 456 avital.deutsch1@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Elizur Yoel 02-5881331 Tuesday 12:00-13:00 476 yoel.elizur@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Ergas Oren* 02-5882235 Wednesday 10:00-11:00 By appointment 463 oren.ergas@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Etkes Immanuel
Dr. Evnat-Tamir Hana* 02-5882150 monday 14:00 by appointment Secntral Library 4th floor msovnat@mscc.huji.huji.ac.il
Dr. Eyal Ori 02-5882061 1st semester Monday, 11.00-12.00 2nd semester Wednesday 12:00-12:30 576 ori.eyal1@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Fotter Hanna* 02-5882065 Wednesday 460 hakirya_m005@bezeqint.net
Prof. Gati Itamar 02-5882170 , Wednesday, 14.00-14.45. 449 itamar.gati@huji.ac.il
Dr. Gilead Tal 02-5882094 Tuesday, 15:00-16:00 556 tal.gilead@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Gillis Michael 02-5882032 479 msgillis@mscc.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Golan Eliza* 02-5881392 Monday, 12.00-13.00, by appointment 544 golan.aliza@gmail.com
Dr. Goverman Ainat* 02-5881336 Wednesday, 13.00-13.30, by appointment 461 Ainat.Guberman@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Gumpel Tom 02-5882165 By appointment 457 tom.gumpel@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Halabi Rabah* 02-5882096 Tuesday 11:30-12:30 By appointment 462 rabah.halabi@gmail.com
Mrs. Halabi-Kviks Slowa* 02-5882065 Tuesday By appointment 460 salwa.HK@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Hartman Tova
Prof. Hirshman Marc 02-5881033 432 msmarc@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Horenczyk Gabriel 02-5882031 Mon, 13:30-14:30 444 gabriel.horenczyk@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Hoshen Ehud* 02-5882081 Monday, 20:00, by appointment 557 Ehud.Choshen@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Hoshen Maya* 02-5882081 Monday, 16:00, by appointment 557 Maya.Choshen@huji.ac.il
Dr. Igell Carmela* 02-5882103 Wednesday,once every two weeks 11.30-12.30 478 Carmela.lgell@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Inbar Dan 02-5882080 Wednesday, 12.30-13.30, by appointment 574 msdinbar@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Kareev Yaakov 02-5882102 1st semester, Tuesday, 11.45-12.30 471 kareev@vms.huji.ac.il
Prof. Linchewski Liora 02-5881312 552 liora@vms.huji.ac.il
Prof. Lomsky-Feder Edna 02-5882077 Monday, 14.30-15.00, by appointment 570 edna.lomsky-feder@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Masalcha Shafik* 02-5882235 Thursday, 14:00-15:00 463 masalha@013.net.il
Dr. Mathias Yehoshua 02-5882085 Sunday, 13:00-14:00 454 msyoshua@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Meijers Joop 02-5882171 Thursday 9:00-10:00 453 msjoop@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Mirwis Jonathan
Dr. Mor Nilly 02-5882055 Tuesday, 14:00-15:00 477 Nilly.mor@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Nevo Nava
Prof. Nir Adam 02-5882011 Monday, 13:00-14:00 341 adam.nir@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Ofer Daliah
Prof. Olstein Elite
Mr. Openhaim Roy* 02-5882235 463 roy.oppenheim@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Pash Nurit* 02-5882065 Tuesday, 16.00-17.00, by appointment 460 pash@zahav.net.il
Dr. Porat Dan 02-5881280 Wednesday, 12:00-12:30, by appointment 567 dporat@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Porat Israel 02-5882958 Wednesday, 15.00-16.00 554 msizzy@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Rapoport Tamar 02-5882086 Wednesday, 16:15-17:00. 2nd semester: sabbatical 573 tamar.rapoport@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Resnik Julia 02-5882059 1st semester: Monday, 15:00-16:00. 569 julia.resnik@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Ritov Ilana 02-5881356 Monday, 09:30-10:30 561 msiritov@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Saka Noa* 02-5881336 Wednesday, 12:00-13:00, by appointment 553 norcol@gmail.com
Prof. Schwarz Baruch 02-5881064 Tuesday, 14:30-15:00 564 msschwar@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Scolnicov Samuel
Prof. Shalev-Mevorah Lilach 02-5882058 469 mlilach@mscc.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Shalhevet Reuvena* 02-6720977 Thursday, 14.00 461 reuvena.shalhevet@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Shkedi Asher 02-5882090 Monday, 7:30-8:30, by appointment 503 msshkedi@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Silverman Marc 02-5882064 1st semester, Tuesday, 10:30-12:00 500 msmrs@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Snapiry Tchia* 02-5881198 Wednesday, 10:00-11:00 356 mstchia@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Sorel Cahan 02-5882083 Tuesday, 12:00-13:00 262 sorelc@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Tatar Moshe 02-5882023 By Appointment 337 mstatar@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Ullmann Chana 02-5882235 Wed 13.00-14.00 463 chanaullman@netscape.net
Mrs. Wartman-Elad Raya* 02-5882096 By appointment 462 rayaelad@gmail.com
Dr. Watson Rita 02-5882085 454 mswrita@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Wexler Philip 02-5882023 sabbatical 337 philipwexler@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Yirmiya Nurit msnurit@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Yoeli Raya* 02-5882072 1st Semester, Wednesday, 14.00-15.00 557 yoelizr6@013.net.il
Back to Top