The Hebrew University of Jerusalem The School of EducationThe School of Education Logo
צור קשרמפת אתרחדשות ואירועים עמוד הבית לוגו בית הספר לחינוך
Academic Staff : Education

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Order by Department
Name Phone No. Office hours Room Email
Dr. Alayan Samira 02-5882073 358 Samira.alayan@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Amitay Gila* 02-5882103 478 gila.amitay@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Amram Sima* 02-5881347 555 sima.amram@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Ashkenazi Sarit 02-5882058 469 sarit.ashkenazi@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Asterhan Christa 02-5882072 572 christa.asterhan@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Avni Hana* 02-5882096 462 Hana.Avni@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Babad Elisha 02-5882029 451 elisha@vms.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Babichenko Miriam 02-5882065 460 Miriam.Babichenko@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Bahlul Racheli 575 racheli.benbunan@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Bar-Ishay Hanna* 02-5882081 557 Hanna.bar-yishay@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Bartov Noam noam.bartov1@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Bekerman Zvi 02-5882120 502 mszviman@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. ben-baruch saltana* 02-5882112 549 suzybb@walla.com
Dr. Ben-Uri Inna 02-5881336 461 ina.ben-uri@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Berkovich izhak 02-5881713 549 Izhak.Berkovich@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Bermanis Adi 575 adi.bermanis@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Bitran Shulamit* 02-5881392 544 Shulamit.Bitran@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Bubis Michelle 450 michelle.bubis@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Butler Ruth 02-5881350 474 ruth.butler@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Butz Anat* 02-5882235 463 anat.butz@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Cahan Sorel 02-5882083 262 sorelc@mscc.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Carmel Shula* 02-5881392 544 shula_c@netvision.net.il
Dr. Choshen Ehud* 02-5882081 557 Ehud.Choshen@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Choshen Maya* 02-5882081 557 Maya.Choshen@huji.ac.il
Prof. Cohen Ester Esther.Cohen@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Cohen Jonathan 02-5882089 501 jonny@mscc.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Davidi Yael* 02-5882070 575 Yael.Davidi@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Deutsch Avital 02-5881026 456 avital.deutsch1@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Elizur Yoel 02-5881331 476 yoel.elizur@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Ergas Oren* 02-5882235 463 oren.ergas@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Evnat-Tamir Hana* 02-5882150 Secntral Library 508 msovnat@mscc.huji.huji.ac.il
Dr. Eyal Ori 02-5882061 576 ori.eyal1@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Furst Hagit 02-5882112 462 Hagit.Furst1@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Gati Itamar 02-5882170 449 itamar.gati@huji.ac.il
Dr. Gilead Tal 02-5882094 556 tal.gilead@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Golan Eliza* 02-5881392 544 golan.aliza@gmail.com
Mrs. Grinold Naama* 02-5881249 545 kashgrin@012.net.il
Dr. Guberman Ainat* 02-5881336 461 Ainat.Guberman@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Gumpel Tom 02-5882165 457 tom.gumpel@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Hafuta-Adri Karin 02-5882065 460 karin.hafuta@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Halabi Rabah* 02-5882096 462 rabah.halabi@gmail.com
Mrs. Halabi-Koiks Salwa* 02-5882065 460 salwa.HK@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. halevy-yosef roni 02/5882070 575 liron.halevyyose@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Harpaz Zohar 546 zohar.harpaz@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Hasson Shay 02-5882020 shayha@savion.huji.ac.il
Prof. Horenczyk Gabriel 02-5882031 444 gabriel.horenczyk@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Inbar Dan 02-5882080 574 dan.inbar@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Ius Mali 450 mali.ivas@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Kahana Neta 546 nettasbox@gmail.com
Dr. Kampf-Sarf Orli* 02-5882958 554 Orli.Kampf@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Kareev Yaakov kareev@vms.huji.ac.il
Dr. Karelitz Tzur 02-5882096 tzur.karelitz@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Karnovsky Orit 546 orit.karnovsky@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Katzin Ori 02-5882235 ori.katzin@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Kolikant Yifat 02-5882056 548 yifat.kolikant@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Koller Judah 02-5881312 552 judah.koller@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Korem Anat* 02-5882081 557 anat.korem@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Litay Maayan 575 maayan.litay@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Lomsky-Feder Edna 02-5882077 570 edna.lomsky-feder@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Masalcha Shafik* 02-5882235 463 masalha@013.net.il
Dr. Mathias Yehoshua 02-5882078 475 yehoshua.mathias@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Meijers Joop 02-5882171 453 joop.meijers@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Mor Nilly 02-5882055 477 Nilly.mor@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Mor Yaniv 02-5882103 478 yaniv.mor@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Nakar-Saddi Merav* 02-5881185 546 merav.nakarsaddi@gmail.com
Dr. Nativ Yael* 02-5881185 546 Yael.Nativ@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Nir Adam 02-5882011 341 adam.nir@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr Ophir Hodel 02588185 546 hodel.ophir@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Pash Nurit* 02-5882065 460 Nurit.Pash@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Pollack Sara 02-5881185 546 Sara.pollack@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Pollak Yehuda 02-5882085 454 yehuda.pollak@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Porat Dan 02-5881280 567 dan.porat@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Rapoport Tamar tamar.rapoport@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Resnik Julia 02-5882059 569 julia.resnik@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Ritov Ilana 02-5881356 561 ilana.ritov@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Saka Noa 02-5882178 553 noasaka@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Schwarz Baruch 02-5881064 564 baruch.schwarz@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Segal Aliza 02-5881249 545 Aliza.Segal@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Shalhevet-Kaniel Reuvena* 02-5881336 461 reuvena.shalhevet@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Shemesh Hana* 02-5881158 351 hana.shemesh@gmail.com
Mr. Shur Yoni 575 yhonatan.shur@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Silverman Marc 02-5882064 500 msmrs@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Snapiri Tchia* 02-5881198 355 snapiri.tchia@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Tatar Moshe 02-5882023 337 moshe.tatar@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Tossman Inbal 5881392 544 inbal.tossman@bezeqint.net
Mrs. Trachtenberg Bella 02-5881392 544 Bella.Trachtenberg@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Yahalom Naomi 02-5881198 355 naomi.yahalom@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Yeger Shamir 02-5882065 460 Shamir.Yeger@mail.huji,ac,il
Mrs. Zabag Reut 575 reut.zabag@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Zabar Boaz* 02-5882166 361 boazrush@gmail.com
Mrs. Zini Uriya 575 uriya.zini@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Zohar Anat 02-5880488 551 anat.zohar1@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Zucker Hanan 02-5881392 544 zucker64@013.net
Back to Top