The Hebrew University of Jerusalem The School of EducationThe School of Education Logo
צור קשרמפת אתרחדשות ואירועים עמוד הבית לוגו בית הספר לחינוך
Academic Staff : Education

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Order by Department
Name Phone No. Office hours Room Email
Dr. Alayan Samira 02-5882073 Education:Thu, 14:00-15:00, Teacher Training: 2nd semester, Mon, 11:00-12:00 by apointment 358 Samira.alayan@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Amitay Gila* 02-5882103 Wed, 13:00-14:00 478 gila.amitay@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Amram Sima* 02-5881347 Tue, 12:00-13:00 by appointment 555 sima.amram@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Ashkenazi Sarit 02-5882058 Sun, 10:00-12:00 469 sarit.ashkenazi@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Asterhan Christa 02-5882072 Education: Sun, 16:00-17:00. Teacher Training: Tue, 12:00-13:00 by appointment 572 christa.asterhan@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Avni Hana* 02-5882096 Wed, 12:30 by appointment 462 Hana.Avni@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Babad Elisha 02-5882029 By appointment 451 elisha@vms.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Babichenko Miriam 02-5882065 Sun, 13:00-14:00 460 Miriam.Babichenko@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Bahlul Racheli 575 racheli.benbunan@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Bar-Ishay Hanna* 02-5882081 Mon, 12:00-13:00 557 Hanna.bar-yishay@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Bartov Noam By appointment noam.bartov1@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Bekerman Zvi 02-5882120 Mon, 14:30-15:30, by appointment 502 mszviman@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. ben-baruch saltana* 02-5882112 Wed, 12:00-13:00 455 suzybb@walla.com
Dr. Ben-Uri Inna 02-5881336 Tue, by appointment 461 ina.ben-uri@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Berkovich izhak 02-5881713 Wed, 11:00-12:00 549 Izhak.Berkovich@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Bermanis Adi Tue, 16:00 575 adi.bermanis@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Bitran Shulamit* 02-5881392 Wed, 12:00 by appointment 544 Shulamit.Bitran@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Bubis Michelle By appointment by mail 450 michelle.bubis@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Butler Ruth 02-5881350 Mon, 10:00-11:30 474 ruth.butler@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Butz Anat 02-5882235 Mon 11:00-12:30 463 anat.butz@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Cahan Sorel 02-5882083 Tue, 12:00-13:00 262 sorelc@mscc.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Carmel Shula* 02-5881392 By appointment 544 shula_c@netvision.net.il
Dr. Choshen Ehud* 02-5882081 2nd semester,Mon, by appointment 557 Ehud.Choshen@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Choshen Maya* 02-5882081 By appointment 557 Maya.Choshen@huji.ac.il
Prof. Cohen Ester Esther.Cohen@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Cohen Jonathan 02-5882089 By appointment 501 jonny@mscc.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Davidi Yael* 02-5882070 Thu, 14:00 by appointment 575 Yael.Davidi@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Deutsch Avital 02-5881026 Tue, 12.15-13.00 456 avital.deutsch1@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Elizur Yoel 02-5881331 Wed, 10:00-11:00 476 yoel.elizur@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Ergas Oren* 02-5882235 Wed,10:30-11:30 463 oren.ergas@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Evnat-Tamir Hana* 02-5882150 Mon 14:15-15:15 by appointment Secntral Library 508 msovnat@mscc.huji.huji.ac.il
Dr. Eyal Ori 02-5882061 Wed, 14:30-15:30 576 ori.eyal1@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Furst Hagit 02-5882112 Mon 10:00-10:30 by appointment Hagit.Furst1@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Gati Itamar 02-5882170 1st semester sabbatical. 2nd semester by appointment 449 itamar.gati@huji.ac.il
Dr. Gilead Tal 02-5882094 Tue, 15:00-16:00 556 tal.gilead@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Golan Eliza* 02-5881392 1s semester, Wed. 2nd semester, Wed 12:00-13:00 by appointment 544 golan.aliza@gmail.com
Mrs. Grinold Naama* 02-5881249 Tue, 12:00-13:00 by appointment 545 kashgrin@012.net.il
Dr. Guberman Ainat* 02-5881336 1st semester, Wed, 16:00-16:45 by appointment by mail 461 Ainat.Guberman@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Gumpel Tom 02-5882165 By appointment 457 tom.gumpel@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Hafuta-Adri Karin 02-5882065 Sun, 13:00-14:00 460 karin.hafuta@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Halabi Rabah* 02-5882096 Tue, 11:30-12:30 by appointment 462 rabah.halabi@gmail.com
Mrs. Halabi-Koiks Salwa* 02-5882065 Tue, 12:00-12:30 16:00-16:30 by appointment 460 salwa.HK@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. halevy-yosef roni 02/5882070 1st semester, Tue, 18:00-19:00 575 liron.halevyyose@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Harpaz Zohar 546 zohar.harpaz@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Horenczyk Gabriel 02-5882031 Mon, 13:30-14:30 444 gabriel.horenczyk@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Inbar Dan 02-5882080 Wed, 14.00-14.30, by appointment 574 dan.inbar@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Ius Mali By appointment by mail 450 mali.ivas@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Kahana Neta Thu, 13:30-14:30, by appointment 546 nettasbox@gmail.com
Dr. Kampf-Sarf Orli* 02-5882958 Wed, 12:30, By appointment 554 Orli.Kampf@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Kareev Yaakov kareev@vms.huji.ac.il
Dr. Karelitz Tzur 02-5882096 By appointment tzur.karelitz@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Karnovsky Orit Tue, 12:30-13:30 546 orit.karnovsky@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Katzin Ori 02-5882235 Wed, 17:00 ori.katzin@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Kolikant Yifat 02-5882056 Wed, 13:00 548 yifat.kolikant@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Koller Judah 02-5881312 By appointment 552 judah.koller@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Korem Anat* 02-5882081 Wed, 14:00-14:45 by appointment 557 anat.korem@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Levi Vardit 02-5882020 varditl@savion.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Litay Maayan Tue, 12:00-13:00 575 maayan.litay@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Lomsky-Feder Edna 02-5882077 By appointment by mail 570 edna.lomsky-feder@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Masalcha Shafik* 02-5882235 Tue, 12:00-13:00 by appointment 463 masalha@013.net.il
Dr. Mathias Yehoshua 02-5882078 Education:Wed: 1st semester-14:00-14:45 ,2nd semester-16:00-17:00. TeacherTraining:Thu, 16:30-17:30, 475 yehoshua.mathias@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Meijers Joop 02-5882171 Tue 10:00-11:00 by appointment 453 joop.meijers@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Mor Nilly 02-5882055 Sabbatical 1st semester 477 Nilly.mor@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Mor Yaniv 02-5882103 1st semester Wed, 2nd semester thu 10:00-11:00 by appointment 478 yaniv.mor@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Nakar-Saddi Merav* 02-5881185 2nd semester, Thu 12:00-13:00, by appointment 546 merav.nakarsaddi@gmail.com
Mrs. Nativ Yael* 02-5881185 By appointment 546 Yael.Nativ@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Nir Adam 02-5882011 By appointment 341 adam.nir@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr Ophir Hodel 02588185 2nd semester, Thu 11:00-12:00, by appointment 546 hodel.ophir@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Pash Nurit* 02-5882065 Tue, 14.15-15.00 460 Nurit.Pash@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Pollack Sara 02-5881185 Tue, 14:00-15:00 546 Sara.pollack@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Pollak Yehuda 02-5882085 Tue, 11:00 454 yehuda.pollak@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Porat Dan 02-5881280 1st semester sabbatical. 2nd semester Wed 12:00-12:30 by appointment 567 dan.porat@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Rapoport Tamar tamar.rapoport@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Resnik Julia 02-5882059 Mon 12:00-13:00 by appointment 569 julia.resnik@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Ritov Ilana 02-5881356 By appointment 561 ilana.ritov@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Saka Noa* 02-5882178 Sabbatical 1st semester 553 noasaka@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Schwarz Baruch 02-5881064 By appointment 564 baruch.schwarz@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Segal Aliza 02-5881249 Mon, 10:00-11:00 545 Aliza.Segal@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Shalhevet-Kaniel Reuvena* 02-5881336 Tue 9:30, Wed 16:00 by appointment 461 reuvena.shalhevet@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Shemesh Hana* 02-5881158 Education: Mon, 18:00-18:30 Teacher Training:by appointment 351 hana.shemesh@gmail.com
Mr. Shur Yoni Sun, 12:30-13:15 575 yhonatan.shur@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Silverman Marc 02-5882064 1st semester, Tue, 10:30-12:00 500 msmrs@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Snapiri Tchia* 02-5881198 Education:1st sem', Wed, 10:00-11:00, by appointment, Teacher Training: 2nd Sem', Mon, 11:00-12:00 355 snapiri.tchia@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Tatar Moshe 02-5882023 By Appointment 337 moshe.tatar@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Tossman Inbal 5881392 Tue, 11:00-12:00 544 inbal.tossman@bezeqint.net
Mrs. Trachtenberg Bella 02-5881392 By appointment 544 Bella.Trachtenberg@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Yahalom Naomi 02-5881198 Education: Mon by appointment, Teacher Training: 1st semester, Sun, by appointment 355 naomi.yahalom@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Yeger Shamir 02-5882065 1st semester, Thu, 13:00-14:00, 2nd semester, Wed, 12:00-13:00 460 Shamir.Yeger@mail.huji,ac,il
Mrs. Zabag Reut Sun, 13:30-14:30 575 reut.zabag@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Zabar Boaz* 02-5882166 Education:1st semester Sun 13:00-14:00. 2nd semester Wed 9:00-10:00 by appointment 361 boazrush@gmail.com
Mrs. Zini Uriya 1st semester, Tue, 13:15 575 uriya.zini@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Zohar Anat 02-5880488 Sabbatical 551 anat.zohar1@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Zucker Hanan 02-5881392 By appointment 544 zucker64@013.net
Back to Top