The Hebrew University of Jerusalem The School of EducationThe School of Education Logo
צור קשרמפת אתרחדשות ואירועים עמוד הבית לוגו בית הספר לחינוך
Academic Staff : Education

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Order by Department
Name Phone No. Office hours Room Email
Dr. Amitay Gila* 02-5882103 Wed, 13:00-14:00 478 gila.amitay@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Avni Chana* 02-5882096 Wed, 12:30 by appointment 462 Hana.Avni@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Babad Elisha 02-5882029 By appointment 451 elisha@vms.huji.ac.il
Dr. Bar-Ishay Chana* 02-5882081 Mon, 12:00-13:00 557 Hanna.bar-yishay@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Beenstock Osnat* osnat_bin@hotmail.com
Dr. Bekerman Zvi 02-5882120 Mon, 14:30-15:30, by appointment 502 mszviman@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Ben-dror Ilana* 02-5881336 2nd Semester, Wednesday, by appointment 461 ilanabdr@inter.net.il
Dr. Ben-Uri Eyna* 02-5881336 Tue, by appointment 461 ina.ben-uri@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Berger Rebbeca* 02-5881197 Monday, 16:00-17:00 354 rivkaberger@gmail.com
Mr. Bogot Yonatan* 02-5881347 by appointment 555 yonibogot@gmail.com
Prof. Butler Ruth 02-5881350 Mon, 10:00-11:30 474 ruth.butler@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Camph Orly* 02-5882958 Wed, 12:30, By appointment 554 Orli.Kampf@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Carmel Shula* 02-5881392 By appointment 544 shula_c@netvision.net.il
Prof. Cohen Ester 02-5882078 Thursday, 11:30-12:30 475 Esther.Cohen@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Cohen Jonathan 02-5882089 By appointment 501 jonny@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Deitcher Howard 02-5882033 401 mshoward@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Deutsch Avital 02-5881026 Tue, 12.15-13.00 456 avital.deutsch1@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Elizur Yoel 02-5881331 Wed, 10:00-11:00 476 yoel.elizur@mail.huji.ac.il
Mr. Ergas Oren* 02-5882235 Wed,10:30-11:30 463 oren.ergas@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Etkes Immanuel
Dr. Evnat-Tamir Hana* 02-5882150 Mon 14:15-15:15 by appointment Secntral Library 508 msovnat@mscc.huji.huji.ac.il
Dr. Eyal Ori 02-5882061 Wed, 14:30-15:30 576 ori.eyal1@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Fotter Hanna* 02-5882065 Wednesday 460 hakirya_m005@bezeqint.net
Prof. Gati Itamar 02-5882170 1st semester sabbatical. 2nd semester by appointment 449 itamar.gati@huji.ac.il
Dr. Gilead Tal 02-5882094 Tue, 15:00-16:00 556 tal.gilead@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Gillis Michael 02-5882032 479 msgillis@mscc.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Golan Eliza* 02-5881392 1s semester, Wed. 2nd semester, Wed 12:00-13:00 by appointment 544 golan.aliza@gmail.com
Dr. Goverman Ainat* 02-5881336 1st semester, Wed, 16:00-16:45 by appointment by mail 461 Ainat.Guberman@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Gumpel Tom 02-5882165 By appointment 457 tom.gumpel@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Halabi Rabah* 02-5882096 Tue, 11:30-12:30 by appointment 462 rabah.halabi@gmail.com
Mrs. Halabi-Kviks Slowa* 02-5882065 Tue, 12:00-12:30 16:00-16:30 by appointment 460 salwa.HK@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Hartman Tova
Prof. Hirshman Marc 02-5881033 432 msmarc@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Horenczyk Gabriel 02-5882031 Mon, 13:30-14:30 444 gabriel.horenczyk@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Hoshen Ehud* 02-5882081 2nd semester,Mon, by appointment 557 Ehud.Choshen@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Hoshen Maya* 02-5882081 By appointment 557 Maya.Choshen@huji.ac.il
Dr. Igell Carmela* 02-5882103 Wednesday,once every two weeks 11.30-12.30 478 Carmela.lgell@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Inbar Dan 02-5882080 Wed, 14.00-14.30, by appointment 574 dan.inbar@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Kareev Yaakov 02-5882102 1st semester, Tuesday, 11.45-12.30 471 kareev@vms.huji.ac.il
Dr. Kolikant Yifat 02-5882056 Wed, 13:00 548 yifat.kolikant@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Koller Judah 02-5881312 By appointment 552 judah.koller@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Linchewski Liora 02-5881312 552 liora@vms.huji.ac.il
Prof. Lomsky-Feder Edna 02-5882077 By appointment by mail 570 edna.lomsky-feder@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Masalcha Shafik* 02-5882235 Tue, 12:00-13:00 by appointment 463 masalha@013.net.il
Dr. Mathias Yehoshua 02-5882078 Wed: 1st semester-14:00-14:45 ,2nd semester-16:00-17:00 475 yehoshua.mathias@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Meijers Joop 02-5882171 Tue 10:00-11:00 by appointment 453 joop.meijers@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Mirwis Jonathan
Dr. Mor Nilly 02-5882055 Sabbatical 1st semester 477 Nilly.mor@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Nevo Nava
Prof. Nir Adam 02-5882011 By appointment 341 adam.nir@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Ofer Daliah
Prof. Olstein Elite
Mr. Openhaim Roy* 02-5882235 463 roy.oppenheim@mail.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Pash Nurit* 02-5882065 Tue, 14.15-15.00 460 Nurit.Pash@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Porat Dan 02-5881280 1st semester sabbatical. 2nd semester Wed 12:00-12:30 by appointment 567 dan.porat@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Porat Israel 02-5882958 Wednesday, 15.00-16.00 554 msizzy@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Rapoport Tamar 02-5882086 Wednesday, 16:15-17:00. 2nd semester: sabbatical 573 tamar.rapoport@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Resnik Julia 02-5882059 Mon 12:00-13:00 by appointment 569 julia.resnik@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Ritov Ilana 02-5881356 By appointment 561 ilana.ritov@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Saka Noa* 02-5882178 Sabbatical 1st semester 553 noasaka@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Schwarz Baruch 02-5881064 By appointment 564 baruch.schwarz@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Shalev-Mevorah Lilach 02-5882058 469 mlilach@mscc.huji.ac.il
Mrs. Shalhevet Reuvena* 02-5881336 Tue 9:30, Wed 16:00 by appointment 461 reuvena.shalhevet@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Shkedi Asher 02-5882090 Monday, 7:30-8:30, by appointment 503 msshkedi@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Silverman Marc 02-5882064 1st semester, Tuesday, 10:30-12:00 500 msmrs@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Snapiry Tchia* 02-5881198 1st semester Wed 10:00-11:00. 2nd semester Mon 11:00-12:00 by appointment 356 snapiri.tchia@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Sorel Cahan 02-5882083 Tuesday, 12:00-13:00 262 sorelc@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Tatar Moshe 02-5882023 By Appointment 337 moshe.tatar@mail.huji.ac.il
Dr. Ullmann Chana 02-5882235 Wed 13.00-14.00 463 chanaullman@netscape.net
Mrs. Wartman-Elad Raya* 02-5882096 By appointment 462 rayaelad@gmail.com
Dr. Watson Rita 02-5882085 454 mswrita@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Wexler Philip 02-5882023 sabbatical 337 philipwexler@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Yirmiya Nurit msnurit@mscc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Yoeli Raya* 02-5882072 1st Semester, Wednesday, 14.00-15.00 557 yoelizr6@013.net.il
Back to Top